You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019 except Thu Jun 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Jul 18 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019. Also includes Thu Jun 27 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm